The Robin Experience A Legends of Comedy Production

The Robin Experience A Legends of Comedy Production

The Robin Experience A Legends of Comedy ProductionThe Robin Experience A Legends of Comedy ProductionThe Robin Experience A Legends of Comedy Production

For information contact the producer Bill Kirchenbauer at  baldguy96@aol.com or call

512-636-8265


Robin: The Ultimate Robin Williams Tribute Experience


Roger Kabler is a true renaissance man.

Our Performer

Our Performer

Our Performer

Starring Roger Kabler  as "Robin".

image139

Our Venues

Our Performer

Our Performer

Robin:  The Ultimate Robin Williams Tribute Experience has appeared across the country at corporate events and in

many of the finest performing arts centers, casinos and comedy clubs.

Join Us!

Our Performer

Join Us!

Check out our list of upcoming performances for 2019/2020

Schedule of Performances - 2019

Now booking dates for 2020/2021.  Please call 512-636-8265 for availability.


Saturday, February 8, 2020

THE BARTLETT PERFORMING ARTS & CONFERENCE CENTER

Near Memphis, TN


Monday, February 17, 2020

THE STAGE RESTAURANT

Bonita Springs, FL


Saturday, February 22, 2020

KILBURN COMEDY COVE

New Bedford, MA


Friday, March 6, 2020

KOVALCHICK CONVENTION & ATHLETIC COMPLEX

Indiana, PA


March 7, 2020

PALMER OPERA HOUSE

Cuba, NY


Sunday, March 8, 2020

RIVIERA THEATRE (Matinee)

N. Tonawanda, NY


Sunday, March 15, 2020

THE STAGE RESTAURANT

Bonita Springs, FL


Friday, March 27, 2020

THE PALACE THEATER

Wisconsin Dells, WI


Wednesday, April 8, 2020

ORANGE BLOSSOM OPRY

Weirsdale, FL


Friday April 10, 2020

THE STAGE RESTAURANT

Bonita Springs, FL


Fri/Sat/Sun August 21 - 23, 2020

OPEN CHORD

Knoxville, TN


Saturday, November 14, 2020

THE SPACE @ WESTBURY

Westbury, NY


Friday, February 12, 2021

CAL CENTER

Reedsburg, WI







Subscribe

Contact Us

Send Message

Robin........

2303 Ranch Road 620 S. Ste. 160-165 Austin Texas 78734

(512) 636-8265

Robin...The Ultimate Robin Williams Tribute Experience

Watch Roger in Action